My Year To Thrive

"My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style." ~Maya Angelou

My Schedule On Desktop Notes

Leave a comment

Just in case anyone was interested, I took a screen capture of my desktop, showing how I had set up my daily to-do lists on it.  I mentioned this in yesterday’s post.

My desktop notes to-do & project lists.

Here they are, Mon-Sun, & a project list. I expand the current day & tick each one off with double dashes in front when it's done.

So far, so good.  It’s simple, easy, adaptable, & free.  Plus, it’s in my face – especially since the ‘puter is my favorite means of procrastination.

Author: despitemyself

A person in flux.

Leave a Reply

