My Year To Thrive

"My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style." ~Maya Angelou

Got My Life Kraze Shirt!

Leave a comment

me wearing my new Life Kraze shirt

Me wearing my new Life Kraze shirt 😀

Since some of you helped me earn the shirt, I’d thought I’d share:)  I had this waiting for me when I got home.  It’s my reward for having at least five people sign up for Life Kraze through my account.  It’s so soft & it fits great!  I always worry with these things I’ll have to settle for too small.

Life Kraze shirt design, front

Life Kraze shirt design, front

Life Kraze shirt design, back

Life Kraze shirt design, back

 

On a related note, I had used some of my LK points to get a discount on the 5k part of the 7 Bridges Marathon in Chattanooga this month, but since I had to buy new shoes this month I won’t be running it:(  My other shoes though were seriously worn out.

Author: despitemyself

A person in flux.

Leave a Reply

